Extra Extra Extra!!!

Monday, January 21, 2013

Complete Kyoryuger Judenryu Official Names

Recently we featured the bios of each Juuden Sentai Kyoryuger (獣電戦隊キョウリュウジャー) members. This time another movie pamphlet has reveled the official names of each  Juudenryu. These are Gabutyra, Parasagun, Stegotchi, Zakutor and Dricera. Jyuden Sentai Kyoryuger starts February 17 in Japan. 


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...